Buerobild

Hambrücker Landstraße 4
Im GLOBUS Wiesental
68753 Waghäusel-Wiesental

Tel.: (07254) 71911

Fax: (07254) 5359

waghaeusel@holidayland.de

Öffnungszeiten

ddd

Bingerstraße/ Im Globus
55457 Gensingen

Tel.: 06727 89430

Fax: 06727 894310

gensingen@holidayland.de

Öffnungszeiten

Wormser Str. 1
55543 Bad Kreuznach

Tel.: 0671/837770

Fax: 0671/8377710

m.bernhard@mbreiseteam.de

Öffnungszeiten

3x für Sie in Deutschland

{"markers":[{"ID":1207,"longitude":8.5274572645,"latitude":49.2123839626,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty"},{"ID":91912,"longitude":7.862779,"latitude":49.842017,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty"},{"ID":1703,"longitude":7.9249161,"latitude":49.9014634,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty"}]}
ddd

Tanja Hoffmann

Expedient

Tel.: 06727 89430

tanja.hoffmann@holidayland.de

Ursula Blesius

Expedientin

Tel.: 06727 894310

ursula.blesius@holidayland.de

Martina Christ

Expedientin

Tel.: 06727-89430

martina.christ@holidayland.de

Gaby Bormann

Büroleiterin

Tel.: 06727/89430

gaby.bormann@holidayland.de

Julia Sinock

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel.: 06727/89430

julia.sinock@holidayland.de

Vilma Hefner

Expedientin

Tel.: 06727/89430

vilma.hefner@holidayland.de

Anja Bock

Reiseberaterin

Tel.: 06727/89430

anja.bock@holidayland.de

Dominique Velten

Expedientin

Tel.: 06727/89430

dominique.velten@holidayland.de

so finden Sie uns

In der Einkaufspassage im Globus

{"markers":[{"ID":1703,"type":"agency","subtype":"office","latitude":49.9014634,"longitude":7.9249161}],"startLatitude":49.9066605114,"startLongitude":7.9230851072,"zoom":14}