Unser Team

Wormser Str. 1
55543 Bad Kreuznach

Tel.: 0671/837770

Fax: 0671/8377710

m.bernhard@mbreiseteam.de

Öffnungszeiten

Buerobild

Hambrücker Landstraße 4
Im GLOBUS Wiesental
68753 Waghäusel-Wiesental

Tel.: (07254) 71911

Fax: (07254) 5359

waghaeusel@holidayland.de

Öffnungszeiten

ddd

Bingerstraße/ Im Globus
55457 Gensingen

Tel.: 06727 89430

Fax: 06727 894310

gensingen@holidayland.de

Öffnungszeiten

team

Ostring 2
Im Globus
65205 Wiesbaden

Tel.: 06122-7034-50

Fax: 06122-7034-520

nordenstadt@tc-rb.de

Öffnungszeiten

team

Fliehburgstraße 4
56856 Zell / Mosel

Tel.: 06542-9636090

Fax: 06542-96360910

zell@tc-rb.de

Öffnungszeiten

5x für Sie in Deutschland

{"markers":[{"ID":91912,"longitude":7.862779,"latitude":49.842017,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.holidayland-gensingen.de\/reisebuero?ID=91912"},{"ID":91955,"longitude":8.34291,"latitude":50.05854,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.holidayland-gensingen.de\/reisebuero?ID=91955"},{"ID":92041,"longitude":7.159,"latitude":50.02517,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.holidayland-gensingen.de\/reisebuero?ID=92041"},{"ID":1703,"longitude":7.9249161,"latitude":49.9014634,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.holidayland-gensingen.de\/reisebuero?ID=1703"},{"ID":1207,"longitude":8.5274572645,"latitude":49.2123839626,"type":"agency","subtype":"empty","teamlink":"https:\/\/www.holidayland-gensingen.de\/reisebuero?ID=1207"}]}
vergrößern
ddd
Gabriele Bormann

Gabriele Bormann

Büroleiterin

Tel.: 06727/89430

gaby.bormann@holidayland.de

Anja Bock

Anja Bock

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel.: 06727/89430

anja.bock@holidayland.de

Martina Christ

Martina Christ

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel.: 06727/89430

martina.christ@holidayland.de

Vilma Hefner

Vilma Hefner

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel.: 06727/89430

vilma.hefner@holidayland.de

Julia Sinock

Julia Sinock

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel.: 06727/89430

julia.sinock@holidayland.de

Dominique Velten

Dominique Velten

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel.: 06727/89430

dominique.velten@holidayland.de

Sefika Vogt

Sefika Vogt

Reiseverkehrskauffrau

Tel.: 06727/89430

sefika.vogt@holidayland.de

Janina Peters

Tourismuskauffrau

Tel.: 06727/89430

janina.peters@holidayland.de

Karolin Keiper

Karolin Keiper

Expedientin

Tel.: 06727/89430

karolin.keiper@holidayland.de

So finden Sie uns

In der Einkaufspassage im Globus

{"markers":[{"ID":1703,"type":"agency","subtype":"office","latitude":49.9014634,"longitude":7.9249161}],"startLatitude":49.9066605114,"startLongitude":7.9230851072,"zoom":14}